Trainers and Instructors in the USA

California

Joell Dunlap (Half Moon Bay)

hbtrainers joell

 Languages: EN

Countries: USA

Offering workshops in: Movement Method 1 & 2, Horse Boy Method 1 & 2

joell@squarepegfoundation.org - www.squarepegfoundation.org 

12150 San Mateo Road (Highway 92)
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Phone: +1-650-440-5064 (barn office)

 

Colorado

Sheryl Barto (Carbondale/Aspen)

hbtrainers sherylLanguages: EN
Countries: USA

Offering workshops in: Movement Method 1 & 2, Horse Boy Method 1 & 2

sheryl@smilinggoatranch.com - www.smilinggoatranch.com

271 Willow Ln
Carbondale, CO 81623
Phone: +1-970-379-1383

 

New Mexico

Lindsay Dinkins-Eden (Santa Fe)

hbtrainers lindsayLanguages: EN
Countries: USA

Assisting workshops in: Movement Method 1 & 2, Horse Boy Method 1

ldinkinseden@gmail.com

 

Pennsylvania

Ellie Williams (York)

hbtrainers ellieLanguages: EN
Countries: USA

Offering workshops in: Movement Method 1 & 2, Horse Boy Method 1 & 2

equiteam@comcast.net - www.equiteam.org/

1200 S Pleasant Ave,
Dallastown, PA 17313
Phone: (717) 309-2873

 

Texas

Melissa Andrews (Austin)

teamMelissaLanguages: EN
Countries: USA

Offering workshops in: Movement Method 1 & 2

 

Carly Beers (Austin)

hbtrainers carlyLanguages: EN
Countries: USA

Assisting workshops in: Movement Method 1 & 2, Horse Boy Method 1 & 2

carly@horseboyworld.com 

 

Alex Chavira (Austin)

hbtrainers alexLanguages: EN
Countries: USA

Offering workshops in: Movement Method 1 & 2
Asissting workshops in: Horse Boy Method 1

alex.j.chavira@gmail.com

 

Jody French (Austin)

hbtrainers jodyLanguages: EN
Countries: USA

Offering workshops in: Movement Method 1 & 2
Assiting workshops in: Horse Boy Method 1

 

Catherine Griffin (Houston)

hbtrainers catherineLanguages: EN
Countries: USA

Offering workshops in: Movement Method 1 & 2
Assisting workshops in: Horse Boy Method 1

catherine@oneacrefarmtx.com - www.oneacrefarmtx.com/

3422 Magnolia Dr.
Porter, TX 77365
Phone: +1-832-860-4756

 

Bessie Young (Austin)

hbtrainers bessieLanguages: EN
Countries: USA

Offering workshops in: Horse Boy Method 2
Assisting workshops in: Movement Method 1 & 2, Horse Boy Method 1

bessie.young979@gmail.com

The Long Ride Home

The long awaited sequel of the Horse Boy.

 

longridehome 4

STARTebookButton8STARTmmcertButton8STARThbmcertButton8